Refresh Recovery Compression Top
Refresh Recovery Compression Top
Refresh Recovery Compression Top

Refresh Recovery Compression Top

MA4466A#BLKNRO##69

Regular price €109,95 Sale price €87,96 Save 20%
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

The Recovery Compression Longsleeve is for after your hard workout or competition. The shirt provides excellent compression to stabilize your muscles and increase blood flow, so your recovery period is more effective and shorter. A proper recovery is very important for a good workout.

2XU Graduated Compression – The Recovery Compression Longsleeve is for after your hard workout or competition. The shirt provides excellent compression to stabilize your muscles and increase blood flow, so your recovery period is more effective and shorter. A proper recovery is very important for a good workout.

    Features:
  • Flatlock seams reduce friction
  • 50+ UV protection
  • Antibacterial
    Compression Features:
  • Reduced muscle fatigue, muscle damage and reduced risk of overuse injuries.
  • Improved performance and muscle alignment
  • Increased agility
  • Faster recovery
    Also good to know:
  • How to care for Refresh Recovery Compression Top properly: Machine wash gentle cycle turned inside out at 30 degrees, Do not use fabric softener, Do not tumble dry, Do not bleach, Do not iron, Do not dry clean.
  • Materials: Upper material: 72 % Nylon / 28 % Lycra (Spandex) / Lining: Unlined
  • Model number: MA4466A#BLKNRO
SIZE CHEST SCOPE
XS 79-89
S 89-96
M 96-104
L 104-112
XL 112-122
XXL 122-129
XXXL 129-135

Refresh Recovery Compression Top
Refresh Recovery Compression Top
Refresh Recovery Compression Top

Refresh Recovery Compression Top

MA4466A#BLKNRO##69

Normaler Preis €109,95 Sonderpreis €87,96 Sparen 20%
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

1 auf Lager

Das Recovery Compression Longsleeve ist für nach deinem harten Training oder Wettkampf. Das Shirt bietet eine hervorragende Kompression, um deine Muskeln zu stabilisieren und den Blutfluss zu erhöhen, damit deine Erholungsphase effektiver und kürzer ist. Eine vernünftige Erholung ist sehr wichtig für ein gutes Training.

2XU Graduated Compression – Die 2XU Recovery Serie bietet die beste graduierte Kompression. Diese kraftvolle Kompression verbessert die Durchblutung und Lymphdrainage, verbessert den Laktatabbau und beschleunigt die Muskelrereratur. Diese Vorteile werden durch die Stempeltechnik und Kompression über dem Fuß erhöht

    Modeleigenschaften:
  • Flatlock-Nähte reduzieren die Reibung
  • 50+ UV Schutz
  • Antibakteriell
    Kompressionseigenschaften:
  • Reduzierte Muskelermüdung, Muskelschäden und reduziertes Risiko von Überlastungsverletzungen
  • Verbesserte Leistung und Muskelausrichtung
  • Erhöhte Agilität
  • Schnellere Erholung
    Sonst noch gut zu wissen:
  • Wie pflege ich Refresh Recovery Compression Top richtig: Maschinenwäsche Schonwaschgang auf links gedreht bei 30 Grad, Keinen Weichspüler verwenden, nicht im Trockner trocknen, nicht bleichen, nicht bügeln, nicht chemisch reinigen
  • Materialzusammensetzung: Obermaterial: 72 % Nylon / 28 % Lycra (Elasthan) / Futter: Ungefüttert
  • Modelnummer: MA4466A#BLKNRO
GRÖSSE BRUSTUMFANG
XS 79-89
S 89-96
M 96-104
L 104-112
XL 112-122
XXL 122-129
XXXL 129-135