MCS All Sports Compression Tights
MCS All Sports Compression Tights
MCS All Sports Compression Tights

MCS All Sports Compression Tights

MA4219B#BLKGLD##75

Regular price €149,90 Sale price €89,94 Save 40%
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 2 items in stock!

The 2XU compression pants for all sports. Cross training involves a series of dynamic movements that are physically demanding. The 2XU MCS Cross Training Tight is designed to support the key muscles affected by high intensity interval training. Anatomically defined muscle support for increased performance and better recovery. MCS mapping for glutes, hamstrings, calves and quadriceps to reduce muscle tightness.

  • MCS technology (Muscle Containment Stamping) enables an optimal fit of the compression garment and thus the necessary support for the stressed muscles and tendons. Thanks to the anatomically shaped MCS inserts on the inside of the clothing, the most important muscles and tendon groups are optimally supported and there is no unnecessary slipping.
  • more power and less fatigue. PWX is 2XU's compression fabric designed for peak athletic performance using the latest technology. Thanks to 360degree flexibility, PWX compression fabric is extremely powerful, yet lightweight and flexible.
  • Waistband with drawstring for secure fit
  • Normal waist height
  • Flatlock seams reduce friction
  • Antibacterial
  • 50+ UV Protection
  • Flexible and breathable
    Compression Feature:
  • Reduced muscle fatigue, muscle damage and reduced risk of overuse injuries.
  • Improved performance and muscle alignment
  • Increased agility
  • Faster recovery
    Also good to know:
  • How to care for MCS All Sports Compression Tights properly: Machine wash gentle cycle turned inside out at 30 degrees, do not use fabric softener, do not tumble dry, do not bleach, do not iron, do not dry clean.
  • Materials: Upper material: Front: 72 % Nylon / 28 % Lycra Back: 65 % Nylon / 35 % Lycra / Lining: Unlined
  • Model number: MA4219B#BLKGLD
SIZE WEIGHT HEIGHT
XXS 40-50 150-175
XS 45-60 150-185
S 55-75 150-185
ST 60-75 185-200
M 65-90 150-185
MT 75-95 185-200
L 75-105 150-185
LT 90-110 185-200
XL 105-120 150-190
XLT 105-120 182-210
XXL 120-130 150-190
XXLT 120-135 185-210
XXXL 130-140 160-180

MCS All Sports Compression Tights
MCS All Sports Compression Tights
MCS All Sports Compression Tights

MCS All Sports Compression Tights

MA4219B#BLKGLD##75

Normaler Preis €149,90 Sonderpreis €89,94 Sparen 40%
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

2 auf Lager

Die 2XU-Kompressionshose für alle Sportarten. Cross-Training beinhaltet eine Reihe dynamischer Bewegungen, die körperlich anstrengend sind. Die 2XU MCS Cross Training Tight wurde entwickelt, um die wichtigsten Muskeln zu unterstützen, die vom Intervalltraining mit hoher Intensität betroffen sind. Anatomisch definierte Muskelunterstützung für mehr Leistung und eine bessere Erholung. MCS-Mapping für Gesäß-, Oberschenkel-, Wadenmuskeln und Quadrizeps, um Muskelverspannungen zu reduzieren

  • MCS Technologie (Muscle Containment Stamping) ermöglicht einen optimalen Sitz der Kompressionskleidung und somit die nötige Unterstützung für die belasteten Muskeln und Sehnen. Dank der anatomisch geformten MCS Einsätze auf der Innenseite der Kleidung sind die wichtigsten Muskeln und Sehnengruppen bestens unterstützt und es gibt kein unnötiges Verrutschen.
  • PWX (Power Weight Flexibility) – Muskelstabilisierung für mehr Kraft und weniger Ermüdungserscheinungen. PWX ist das Kompressionsgewebe von 2XU, welches mit Hilfe modernster Technologie für sportliche Höchstleistungen entwickelt wurde. Dank 360Grad Flexibilität ist das PWX Kompressionsgewebe äußerst leistungsstark, aber dennoch leicht und flexibel.
  • Bund mit Tunnelzug für sicheren Halt
  • Normale Leibhöhe
  • Flatlock-Nähte reduzieren die Reibung
  • Antibakteriell
  • 50+ UV Schutz
  • Flexibel und Atmungsaktiv
    Kompressionseigenschaften:
  • Reduzierte Muskelermüdung, Muskelschäden und reduziertes Risiko von Überlastungsverletzungen
  • Verbesserte Leistung und Muskelausrichtung
  • Erhöhte Agilität
  • Schnellere Erholung
    Sonst noch gut zu wissen:
  • Wie pflege ich MCS All Sports Compression Tights richtig: Maschinenwäsche Schonwaschgang auf links gedreht bei 30 Grad, keinen Weichspüler verwenden, nicht im Trockner trocknen, nicht bleichen, nicht bügeln, nicht chemisch reinigen
  • Materialzusammensetzung: Obermaterial: Vorderseite: 72 % Nylon / 28 % Lycra Rückseite: 65 % Nylon / 35 % Lycra / Futter: Ungefüttert
  • Modelnummer: MA4219B#BLKGLD
GRÖSSE GEWICHT KÖRPERLÄNGE
XXS 40-50 150-175
XS 45-60 150-185
S 55-75 150-185
ST 60-75 185-200
M 65-90 150-185
MT 75-95 185-200
L 75-105 150-185
LT 90-110 185-200
XL 105-120 150-190
XLT 105-120 182-210
XXL 120-130 150-190
XXLT 120-135 185-210
XXXL 130-140 160-180