Compression Calf Sleeves
Compression Calf Sleeves
Compression Calf Sleeves
Compression Calf Sleeves

Compression Calf Sleeves

UA2595B#PNKPNK##74

Regular price €49,90 Sale price €29,94 Save 40%
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 7 items in stock!

The 2XU Compression Calf Sleeves are lighter than ordinary calf wraps and are great for your training or competition. They are extremely powerful, breathable and offer 50+ UV protection. Because the calf sleeves are so thin, they can be worn under your socks or wetsuit.

The powerful compression minimizes muscle vibration and muscle damage, it also provides a more effektiever warm-up and fast recovery after training.

2XU graduated cut compression products help leg muscles to stimulate blood circulation and strengthen regeneration. In particular, the calf muscles are thus stimulated to pump more oxygen-poor blood back to the heart. The result of this is an increased breakdown of lactate, faster muscle repair (micro tears) and less muscle soreness. Also during activity, 2XU compression products provide increased stability to minimize muscle vibration. This reduces micro tears in the muscles from the outset and slows down the signs of fatigue.

  • Reduced muscle fatigue of the lower legs due to muscle vibration
  • Reduced muscle damage and reduced risk of overuse injuries
  • Targeted support for the calves and shins
  • Increases your performance
  • Flatlock seams reduce friction
  • Antibacterial
  • 50+ UV Protection
      • Also good to know:
      • How to care for Compression Calf Sleeves properly: Machine wash gentle cycle turned inside out at 30 degrees, do not use fabric softener, do not tumble dry, do not bleach, do not iron, do not dry clean.
      • Materials: Upper material: 80% Nylon / 20% Spandex / Lining: Unlined
      • Model number: UA2595B#WHTWHT
      SIZE CALF SCOPE IN CM
      XS 33-36
      S 36-39
      M 39-42
      L 42-45
      XL 45-48

Compression Calf Sleeves
Compression Calf Sleeves
Compression Calf Sleeves
Compression Calf Sleeves

Compression Calf Sleeves

UA2595B#PNKPNK##74

Normaler Preis €49,90 Sonderpreis €29,94 Sparen 40%
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

7 auf Lager

Die 2XU Compression Calf Sleeves sind leichter als gewöhnliche Wadenbandagen und eignen sich hervorragend für dein Training oder den Wettkampf. Sie sind extrem kraftvoll, atmungsaktiv und bieten 50+ UV-Schutz. Dadurch, dass die Calf Sleeves so dünn sind, können diese unter den Socken oder dem Neoprenanzug getragen werden.

Die kraftvolle Kompression minimiert Muskelvibrationen und Muskelschäden, sie sorgt zudem für ein effektieveres Aufwärmen und schnelle Erholung nach dem Training.

2XU Kompressionsprodukte mit graduiertem Schnitt helfen der Beinmuskulatur, die Blutzirkulation anzuregen und die Regeneration zu stärken. Insbesondere die Wadenmuskeln werden so angeregt mehr sauerstoffarmes Blut zurück zum Herzen zu pumpen. Resultat davon sind ein erhöhter Abbau von Laktat, eine schnellere Muskelreparatur (Mikrorisse) und weniger Muskelkater. Auch während der Aktivität sorgen die 2XU Kompressionsprodukte für höhere Stabilität, um die Muskelvibration zu minimieren. Dies mindert von vornherein Mikrorisse in der Muskulatur und verlangsamt die Ermüdungserscheinungen.

  • Reduzierte Muskelermüdung der Unterschenkel durch Muskelschwingungen
  • Reduzierte Muskelschäden und reduziertes Risiko von Überlastungsverletzungen
  • Gezielte Unterstützung der Waden und Schienbeine
  • Erhöht deine Leistung
  • Flatlock-Nähte reduzieren die Reibung
  • Antibakteriell
  • 50+ UV Schutz
      • Sonst noch gut zu wissen:
      • Wie pflege ich Compression Calf Sleeves richtig: Maschinenwäsche Schonwaschgang auf links gedreht bei 30 Grad, keinen Weichspüler verwenden, nicht im Trockner trocknen, nicht bleichen, nicht bügeln, nicht chemisch reinigen
      • Materialzusammensetzung: Obermaterial: 80% Nylon / 20% Elastan / Futter: Ungefüttert
      • Modelnummer: UA2595B#WHTWHT
      GRÖSSE WADENUMFANG IN CM
      XS 33-36
      S 36-39
      M 39-42
      L 42-45
      XL 45-48