Aero Cycle Shorts
Aero Cycle Shorts
Aero Cycle Shorts

Aero Cycle Shorts

MC6702B#BLKWRF##69

Regular price €129,95
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 9 items in stock!

The cycling shorts 2XU Aero Cycle Shorts for men, with its two-layer Chamois pad with high density, is designed to make kilometers on the bike. The high-performance yet lightweight PWX fabric, offer you thanks to targeted compression the right support even on long rides. For the most important little things, the Aero Cycle Shorts has a small back pocket with zipper.

    POWERFUL SUPPORT AND LIGHTWEIGHT

    Performance yet lightweight PWX fabric with circular knit 360 degree stretch, reduces muscle movement and prevents muscle fatigue while riding. Leg grippers with internal silicone printing provide an aerodynamic, streamlined fit.

    TMF® AERO CYCLE CHAMOIS

    Designed for extreme road rides of up to 8 hours, the dual-layer seat pad combines 120-density impact-resistant foam (6mm) to absorb shock and smooth, resilient memory foam (4mm) to reduce friction. Add to this moisture-wicking properties to ensure that riders stay cool and dry.

    BE VISIBLE

    Reflective characteristic X logo and details for better visibility in low light conditions as well.

    Also good to know:
  • How to care for Aero Cycle Shorts properly: machine wash cold with similar colors, do not use fabric softener, not suitable for the dryer, hang to dry in the shade, do not bleach, do not iron
  • Material: [skill_23]
  • Model number: MC6702B#BLKWRF
SIZECHEST (CM)WAIST (CM)HIP (CM)
XS88-9270-7488-92
S93-9775-7993-97
M98-10280-8498-102
L103-10785-89103-107
XL108-11290-94108-112
XXL113-11795-99113-117


You might also like this

Aero Cycle Shorts
Aero Cycle Shorts
Aero Cycle Shorts
Aero Cycle Shorts

Aero Cycle Shorts

MC6702B#BLKWRF##69

Normaler Preis €129,95 Sonderpreis €103,96 Sparen 20%
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

9 auf Lager

Die Radshorts 2XU Aero Cycle Shorts für Herren, mit seinem zweilagigen Chamois-Pad mit hoher Dichte, wurde zum Kilometer machen auf dem Rad entwickelt. Das leistungsstarte und dabei leichte PWX-Gewebe, bieten dir dank gezielter Kompression die richtige Unterstützung auch auf langen Fahrten. Für die wichtigsten Kleinigkeiten hat die Aero Cycle Shorts eine kleine Gesäßtasche mit Reißverschluss.

    LEISTUNGSSTARKER SUPPORT UND LEICHT

    Leistungsstarkes und dennoch leichtes PWX-Gewebe mit kreisförmiger Strick-360-Grad-Dehnung, reduziert Muskelbewegungen und verhindert Muskelermüdung während der Fahrt. Die Beingreifer mit internem Silikondruck sorgen für eine aerodynamische, stromlinienförmige Passform.

    TMF® AERO CYCLE CHAMOIS

    Das zweilagige Sitzpolster wurde für extreme Straßenfahrten von bis zu 8 Stunden entwickelt und kombiniert einen schlagfesten Schaumstoff mit 120 Dichte (6 mm), um Stöße zu absorbieren, und einen glatten, elastischen Memory-Schaum (4 mm), um die Reibung zu reduzieren. Dazu kommen feuchtigkeitsableitenden Eigenschaften, um sicherzustellen, dass die Fahrer kühl und trocken bleiben.

    WERDE GESEHEN

    Reflektierendes charakteristisches X-Logo und Details für bessere Sichtbarkeit bei auch schlechten Lichtverhältnissen.

[2X*Sonst1*AP]
GRÖSSE BRUST (CM) TALILLE (CM) HÜFTE (CM)
XS 88-92 70-74 88-92
S 93-97 75-79 93-97
M 98-102 80-84 98-102
L 103-107 85-89 103-107
XL 108-112 90-94 108-112
XXL 113-117 95-99 113-117